Training

Trainings on IRRIS Web - the web declaration portal

We are pleased to inform you that we are offering some webcasting trainings on AGICOA concepts and IRRIS Web, the web declaration portal. Thanks to webcasting, those sessions can be attended from the screen of your own computer via a web access and a telephone line.

Register by email to our tutorials team. Make sure to specify the date and time of the training you selected.

Live trainings (Geneva time, GMT+1)
Please register at least 10 days prior to the training.

AGICOA concepts and a tour in IRRIS Web

Duration : 1h30
Trainings in English
  • February 7, 2017 (Tuesday) 10h00 - 11h30 or 17h30 - 19h00
  • March 7, 2017 (Tuesday) 10h00 - 11h30 or 17h30 - 19h00
  • April 4, 2017 (Tuesday) 10h00 - 11h30 or 17h30 - 19h00
  • May 2, 2017 (Tuesday) 10h00 - 11h30 or 17h30 - 19h00
  • June 6, 2017 (Tuesday) 10h00 - 11h30 or 17h30 - 19h00
  • July 4, 2017 (Tuesday) 10h00 - 11h30 or 17h30 - 19h00
  • August 8, 2017 (Tuesday) 10h00 - 11h30 or 17h30 - 19h00
  • September 5, 2017 (Tuesday) 10h00 - 11h30 or 17h30 - 19h00
  • October 3, 2017 (Tuesday) 10h00 - 11h30 or 17h30 - 19h00
  • November 7, 2017 (Tuesday) 10h00 - 11h30 or 17h30 - 19h00
  • December 5, 2017 (Tuesday) 10h00 - 11h30 or 17h30 - 19h00
Trainings in French can be organized upon request at tutorials@agicoa.org.

Any question on these trainings? Wish to join a training but during a different timeframe?

Contact us at +41 22 544 83 33, +41 22 544 83 23 or +41 22 544 83 36 or send us an e-mail at tutorials@agicoa.org.